Testimonials

Shay, Glasgow

26th June 2019

“I contacted the Independent Mortgage Store as I was looking to purchase my first home and needed all the support that I could get! Paul and Laura are both incredible! Paul was able to find me the best deal to suit my needs and kept me posted every step of the way which I needed as I was unsure of timelines/paperwork etc, what a tailored service! Laura went the extra mile over and over again. When situations did arise they were both very quick to advise me on my next best steps and I am very grateful that they made this process easier for me. I did not feel alone in this journey, I felt supported the entire time. Thank you both for everything…couldn’t have done it without you both.”

Pete, Glasgow

23rd May 2019

“Paul McGowan was able to handle our unique situation quickly, professionally and with genuine care. I highly recommend them not just for their ability to find the best deals but the thought and personal interest they invest in your needs.”

Holly, Lanark

9th May 2019

“Best customer service I have received in a long time! I would just like to say a massive thank you to Gerry & Laura for making buying my first home so easy. As a young first time buyer, I really did not know where to start. Gerry made the process completely painless & always stayed in contact. I have saved around £160 in my monthly payments & I am delighted! I cannot thank Gerry enough! I would definitely recommend if you are looking for advice & especially for a first time mortgage as this can be daunting. Thanks also to Laura who kept me updated in the mortgage process. Will defo be using the service again in the future! Thanks again!”

Jamie, Glasgow

12th April 2019

“We first used the Independent Mortgage Store in 2013 to buy our first flat. The team are incredibly friendly and helpful and genuinely care about the outcome and long term progress of each purchase. We have subsequently remortgaged with them multiple times and each time we have had all our options clearly explained and the advice has been excellent and well tailored to our needs. I would not hesitate to recommend their services and have done on a number of occasions to our friends and family.”

Sara & Conor, Whitehaven

1st February 2019

“Highly recommend the team for all things mortgages! They made the whole process straightforward and I really felt like any question I asked (no matter how basic) would be answered in a helpful , respectful and best of all personable way. High quality service and a team of people I am confident will always do their best to get the best deal for their customer.”

Nic, Glasgow

20th January 2019

“If you are thinking of moving or re-mortgaging check Gerry out at Independent Mortgage Store. He helped us get a mortgage when our circumstances weren’t the best, he is straightforward and easy to deal with, exactly what you need when moving. He also saved us a lot of money with a random letter one day (not unsolicited-we have been clients for 10 years) stating we should check our current deal/lender, we did and saved an whopping £300 per month. Thank you Gerry!”

Stuart, Bishopton

10th January 2019

“I have been using Paul and his team at the Independent Mortgage Store since they opened and I have always received a 5 star service. Have just used them again and the service I received was still excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending the team.”

Rebecca, Glasgow

25th November 2018

“Paul and Laura have been my mortgage brokers for twenty years now. They’ve helped me with regular mortgages, student mortgages, guarantor mortgages, self-employed mortgages, additional borrowing, buy-to-let…you name it! They are professional, helpful and friendly throughout what can be a stressful process. I would never go anywhere else and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you Paul and Laura!”

Martin, Glasgow

29th October 2018

“My wife and i have just bought our first house and were really impressed with the service from this company, Gerry Hughes was a very calming influence and talked us through the whole process and was there every step of the way. He couldn’t do enough to help and we would recommend them 100%.”

Charlie, Glasgow

23rd July 2018

“Gerry provided a phenomenal service. He was incredibly helpful at every step of the process and when we were having problems with the lender late on, that almost delayed the purchase, Gerry stepped in and spoke to the lender to sort everything out. I would highly recommend and will certainly be going back here when it is time to remortgage.”

Colin, Glasgow

19th July 2018

“I have used the Independent Mortgage Store for the last 10 years to continually remortgage and ensure I remain on the cheapest rate. I thought my options had dried up due to me reaching retirement age of 65. However yet again Paul and his team have done the impossible and have moved me onto a 55+ retirement interest only mortgage saving me a further small fortune. I would have no hesitate in recommending the Independent Mortgage Store as they have literally saved me thousands of pounds over the last decade. Keep up the good work!”

Noel, Glasgow

2nd May 2018

“I have used The Independent Mortgage Store for 20 years and recommended to many friends over the years! Paul’s depth of knowledge is exceptional and his friendly nature always makes things easier. Laura is a credit to the company and again, very pleasant to deal with. I would never go anywhere else.”

Joanna, Glasgow

28th February 2018

“Independent Mortgage Store został mi polecony przez osobę, która jest ich lojalnym klientem od ponad 20 lat i która dzięki Paulowi ma najbardziej korzystny kredyt mieszkaniowy, o jakim słyszałam. Dlatego też z pełnym zaufaniem oddałam mój kredyt mieszkaniowy, który miał relatywnie niekorzystne warunki, w ręce Paula i jego zespołu. Nasze spotkanie i formalności nie trwały dłużej niż 15 minut. Paul przedstawił mi dostępne opcje i opuściłam Independent Mortgage Store z kredytem, dzięki któremu zaoszczędzę setki funtów rocznie. Co cieszy mnie jeszcze bardziej to świadomość, że moja kolejna wizyta zaowocuje jeszcze lepszymi warunkami kredytowymi. Wielkie podziękowania dla Paula i całego zespołu. Profesjonalna, szybka i efektowna obsługa i bardzo przyjazna atmosfera – polecam!”

Shayne & Francisco, Spaldwick

21st February 2018

“I have been a client of the Independent Mortgage Store for over 15 years and cannot recommend Paul and his team strongly enough. We have had some challenging situations that Paul’s wealth of expertise has navigated us through. It is well known that home buying is among the most stressful situations one can encounter and this has been managed so professionally on our recent house purchase by the team I can only but say a heartfelt thank you.”

Mary, Glasgow

19th January 2018

“Paul and his team couldn’t have been more helpful and professional. They provided useful advice, quickly and clearly which made the process of buying so much more simple. We were very happy with the service provided and would definitely use in the future.”

Kellie, Motherwell

5th December 2017

”I would like to thank Gerry and his team for his assistance in helping us buy our first home. He really did make the whole thing painless and easy and took all the stress out of the whole process by doing all the work. We are delighted with our first home and couldn’t have done it without you. We are busy referring all our friends to you and we will definitely be back.”

James, Glasgow

1st October 2017

”I would like to thank Paul and his team for making buying my first home so easy. I was expecting this to be a stressful time but Paul did all the hard work and made the process simple, fast and easy to follow along with a friendly, relaxing atmosphere with each visit. I’ll be back for a remortgage in a few years.”

Alan & Patricia, Elderslie

16th May 2017

”Both Alan and I would like to express our thanks for your assistance and professionalism in helping us source a mortgage for our new home. We have now got the keys and are busy moving in. We will definitely recommend your services to friends and family.”

Sandie, Glasgow

26th August 2016

”I bought a flat at auction before viewing a home report or even seeing the inside of the flat itself! It was a wreckless act, but the low price of the flat was too good to miss! This was my first step on the property ladder, and it couldn’t have gone worse. The flat was be-set with problems plus it was above a food outlet. All of these factors made it nigh impossible to get a mortgage. I was turned down by my bank and then spoke to a few mortgage advisers who pretty much laughed in my face when I explained the problems. They were certain no mortgage lender would touch it and that I would lose the flat, which would mean I’d lose my deposit and be personally liable if the flat resold at auction for less than what I’d originally offered for it. I was facing bankruptcy.

A couple of weeks before the final settlement date (when the flat would go back to auction) a friend recommended Paul at the Independent Mortgage Store. He’d helped her re-mortgage her flat and said how great he’d been. Paul was amazing from the offset – he was calmly confident that he’d be able to find a lender. And with time running out and against all odds – he did!! We couldn’t believe it when the offer finally came through. But it came with a whopping big retention – the bank were going to hold back £45k until the flat was at ‘mortgageable’ standard. I was heartbroken. There was no way I could find that money to get the repairs done. Even my lawyer gave up at this point and was getting ready to advise me through the bankruptcy process. Once again, Paul came up trumps. He reassured me that £45k retention was hugely cautious and that I’d be able to get it reduced if I could provide quotes for the required work. So I got estimates and had the retention reduced to £15,000 and we were able to settle at last!! Literally, the papers were signed and faxed over with 2 hours until the flat went back to auction. Six months later, the bank released the remaining £15k after we had the required work complete, which meant we were able to relax and enjoy our new home at last. We’ve been in the flat for a year now and it’s looking beautiful. I dread to think where I would be without Paul’s patience, efficiency, sympathy and ingenuity! There really are no words to express my gratitude. Paul – you’re my hero!”

Andrew & Eilidh, Inverness

25th August 2016

”We would like to thank Paul and the team for their excellent service in securing us our first mortgage. Independent Mortgage Store came recommended to us by family who had used their services over several years throughout the country. We were buying in Inverness so conducted a lot of business by email and phone but the service was still very personal to us. Also as first time buyers we were unaware of many of the accompanying insurances that are available and felt well guided by Paul as to which of these suited our requirements the best. We have already recommended their services to friends and when the time comes will definitely use them again.”

Vicky & Kev, Warrington

22nd March 2016

”We would like to thank Paul and Laura for the fantastic service we received when we recently re mortgaged our house. Like a lot of people we paid our mortgage each month and thought no more about it. Paul would email us regularly about re mortgaging and kept us on his mailing list. We did nothing with this information looking back I wish we had acted sooner. Before Christmas we received a letter from the Independent mortgage store advising us once again about looking at re mortgaging fortunately this time i acted on it and after the Christmas period I contact them. I’m so glad I did. Paul was able to find us a new mortgage which would be saving us Approx £165 per month, the paperwork was quick and easy and if we had any problems we knew we could phone for advice which was always given in a friendly and helpful basis. We were kept updated every step of the way sometime even on a daily basis. From beginning to end it was completed in a couple of months. We can’t thank you enough and would highly recommend the Independent Mortgage store to anybody looking at buying or re mortgaging anywhere in the United kingdom.”

Lesley, Lockerbie

15th November 2015

“The Independent Mortgage Store was recommended to me by a number of friends who had used their services for a number of years. I was delighted with the service received from both Paul & Laura. My move was particularly daunting due to a relocation but Paul’s calmness and professionalism played a huge part in making the move and application process as stress free as possible. Paul was also very responsive to my initial enquiries and gave a clear explanation of products available to me and had an excellent grasp of the situation. Laura kept me informed throughout the application process and nothing was ever too much bother. The service was very personal and attentive and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Independent Mortgage Store as they will be there for you every step of the way”

Robert & Emma, Clydebank

15th October 2015

“We were looking to buy our first house together and  thought about using online comparison site’s to search for a suitable mortgage but thought that having the ability to talk to someone face to face, if a problem arose, would suit us better. We were shown different types of mortgages and what deal would probably suit us better, everything was explained to us thoroughly, including any legal jargon!  We were also shown all the different types of insurance policies we would need. The whole process went smoothly and very quickly ,we even got a call from Laura when we were in Majorca to confirm everything had been completed. If you would prefer the face to face approach of looking for a mortgage, we would recommend a visit to Paul and his team. First class service from a first class team.”

Kris, Alexandria

10th June 2015

“I would like to say a huge thank you to Paul and the team at Independent Mortgage Store. As a first time buyer I knew very little about mortgages, however after meeting with Paul he  arranged all the paperwork for both the mortgage and life assurance and made the whole process hassle free. He also got me a fantastic mortgage rate which is going to save me a small fortune over the next few years. This is my first time using the services of Paul, Laura and his team, however it will not be the last. The first class service I received will ensure I will return in the future. I’ve also been recommending them to all my friends and family. The value for money, the professionalism and friendliness of Paul and Laura is second to none.”

Neil & Anne-Marie, Edinburgh

5th February 2015

“My fiancé and I moved into a property in Edinburgh this year, a move that was aided in no small part by the service provided by Paul and Laura at the Independent Mortgage Store. The help we received before the purchase helped us understand which mortgages were best for us and also what the market had to offer. We did look at online search tools however found the ability to speak to someone and have an honest opinion of the deals a huge benefit in providing peace of mind that we were making the right decision based on our circumstances. After our offer was accepted we were guided through the process of completing the purchase with staff from the Independent Mortgage Store liaising directly with the lender on our behalf. We really can’t speak highly enough of the service and would recommend the Independent Mortgage Store to anyone, whether they are a first time buyer or experienced property dealer.”

Eamon, Glasgow

24th September 2014

“This was my first experience of buying a property and Iain was really brilliant. He met with me a couple of times and talked me through how much I could borrow and the various options for mortgages. His advice was always really clear and impartial. At our first meeting he clearly explained the way fees were calculated and give me an indication of the different costs associated with buying a property. He give me clear information to take away and when it came to putting in an offer, I knew exactly how much I could afford and roughly how much I should expect to pay each month. Iain was very supportive during the process of choosing a lender and then applying for the mortgage. His advice was always clear and unbiased and he fully explained the pros and cons of all my options. He kept me updated on the progress of the application and was always very approachable. I have no hesitation in recommending the Independent Mortgage Store – they made buying my first property an easy process.”

Kirsteen, Lanark

18th February 2013

“Having been a client of Independent Mortgage Store for over ten years, following our previous mortgage review a couple of years ago, Paul highlighted and discussed with us a particular product of “Unemployment Cover” whereby if one of us (joint mortgage) was unfortunately made redundant that this could ensure that the mortgage payment could still be met. What we love about Paul  is that there is no “hard sell” which is why I use the word “highlighted”. From our discussion, it felt prudent to consider this product…the peace of mind to know something so important as the roof over our head would still be in place and bearing this in mind, we opted for this. Did we need?….absolutely. Unfortunately at end of August last year, one of us got made redundant and thankfully we have received £400 per month. This cover will be in place for max 12 months. It scares us to think what we would have done without this cover and not being able to meet the mortgage payment (other than going into debt to do so or having to take on a second job). We cannot thank Paul enough for highlighting the importance of taking out a policy for unemployment cover and can honestly say that the professional, tailored mortgage/financial advice he has always provided us with over the years is from a genuine place where he just wants the best for his clients and to say a huge thanks to him again.”

Paul, Dundee

7th February 2013

“I have been a customer of the Independent Mortgage Store for more years than I care to remember. Starting with my ‘first time buyer mortgage back in 2000, Paul and his team took me by the hand and guided me through every step of a process which back then all seemed very daunting and grown up. Over the years, the team have guided me through a number of tricky ‘Buy to Let’ mortgages, allowing me to build up a significant property portfolio. At every step of the way, all of the team were professional, efficient and most importantly value for money. By clearly explaining all my options in jargon free words that even I could understand, I felt confident in making informed choices; choices which have saved me money over the years. With my latest mortgage this year, Paul and the team were invaluable. When solicitors and banks, to whom I was paying thousands of pounds in fees, were dragging their heels, it was the Independent Mortgage Store who fought my corner, driving the whole house buying process through to conclusion. Paul and all the team really went above and beyond the call of duty and without their tenacity, the deal would have undoubtedly fallen through. Don’t hesitate for a minute more – go with the Independent Mortgage Store, it will save you money and sleepless nights.”

Russell, Glasgow

5th February 2013

“I’ve used the services of the Independent Mortgage Store since 1998. I’ve since bought two more properties and re-mortgaged on numerous occasions. Each time, I’ve been confident that Paul has found me the best available deal. Money advice websites are useful but they are a potential minefield as they don’t always give you the full picture. That’s where Paul’s expertise comes into its own – he knows what’s lurking in the small print. When I last re-mortgaged, I thought I had done well when I found a tracker deal which was 1 per cent over the base rate. Paul trumped that by finding one which was 0.17 per cent over base. That alone has saved me hundreds of pounds every month. Another reason that I have remained a customer for 15 years and counting is that Paul can be trusted – a rare quality in an industry in which there is no shortage of sharks. He also tolerates all my daft questions. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Paul to friends and family.”

Sam & Rachael, Glasgow

25th January 2013

“A huge Thank You to Paul and Laura for your excellent and professional service throughout our mortgage and insurance applications. Your honest, clear and concise advice on the vast array of products on the market was invaluable and resulted in us being able to get the product that best fitted our needs. You exceeded my expectations at every stage, unlike many other companies we have dealt with recently. We would strongly recommend you to anyone looking for any sort mortgage advice. Independent Mortgage Store — money well spent”

Alastair, Glasgow

27th November 2012

“I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks to Paul & Laura for the excellent service you provided. I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness and professional manner you both conducted your business. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends.”

Steven, Glasgow

10th January 2012

“Thank you to both Paul & Laura for getting me possibly the best mortgage ever!! Set up 3 years ago with Cheltenham & Gloucester and tracks for the life of the mortgage at 0.17% above bank base rate. Because of your help we have now been able to massively overpay our mortgage every month and reduced the term significantly.”

Paul & Becky, London

1st December 2011

“As first time London buyers we were somewhat green; Paul and his team at The Independent Mortgage Store were fantastic in guiding us through the process with professional patience. Our (many) questions were handled with urgency and our options were laid before us with perfect clarity, leaving us to concentrate on finding the right property. Overall the advice we received was invaluable; Paul had an enviable understanding of the marketplace. We are hugely grateful for the advice and support we received from all at The Independent Mortgage Store.”

Deborah, Glasgow

7th September 2011

“I have taken up the services of the Independent Mortgage Store now for several years since my first mortgage in around about 2000. The service I have received since then has led me to return time and time again due to the unsurpassed help and support I have been given during this 11 year period. During this time, I have experienced many issues which have been dealt with professionally and to a level which I have been extremely confident with. Yet again this year I have received the help and support through mortgages, and various insurances which have been offered i.e. Accident/unemployment and sickness cover and health insurance and I now will be returning to the Independent Mortgage Store to find Home and Contents Insurance. It certainly has been a pleasure working with this company and have now given the details of this company to my friends and relatives who need an excellent service as I have done. Many thanks for all your help and I look forward to returning to yourselves”

Drummond & Lucy, London

31st August 2011

“Thank you to both Paul & Laura for getting us into our very first mortgaged flat together. You were both so helpful and the fact that most of this was done by post and email made the whole process so painless. We will have no hesitation to refer our friends from London to you.”

Oliver, Glasgow

30th June 2011

“I bought my flat in 1999 and arranged my mortgage with the Independent Mortgage Store. Paul gave me great advice and helped me remortgage onto the best rates twice over the following years. By keeping my interest rates low and recommending an offset mortgage which allowed me to make overpayments, I’ve been able to pay my mortgage off in 12 years instead of 25, which is amazing. Although Paul charges a small admin fee I was always happy to pay this, as in the end he has shown me how to pay my mortgage off 13 years early and literally saved me tens of thousands of pounds. Subsequently I take every opportunity to recommend Paul & his staff to friends and family”

Christina, Glasgow

1st March 2011

“I am so impressed and grateful with the outstanding service I have received from the staff at the Independent Mortgage Store. As a non-British, first time buyer who is not familiar with the UK system, I needed all the help I could get! During my first meeting, the staff expertly explained all the relevant points and the process of securing my first mortgage. At all times, the staff have been so helpful and I always have the utmost confidence that they will act in my best interests. The staff have been persistent and diligent in following up my application and helping navigate the more challenging points pertinent to my situation. As well as providing such an excellent service, the staff at The Independent Mortgage Store have been very helpful and delightful to deal with. They have been very empathic of the stresses experienced by first-time home buyers and providing a personalised service that is very rare these days. I cannot recommend The Independent Mortgage Store highly enough.”

Kirsteen & Gini, Lanark

13th December 2010

“Having been a client of the Independent Mortgage Store for over ten years (over two property moves), Paul & his team have been absolutely fantastic. The professional and friendly advice has been so helpful each time and they always manage to come up with a deal that is tailored especially. The excellent service they have provided us with relating to the mortgage and more recently along with an invaluable e-mail on recommending unemployment cover, just shows how knowledgeable & on the ball they are in this field. I take every opportunity to recommend Paul & his team to friends and colleagues I work with, because they are simply the best and wouldn’t even think about going to any other mortgage advisor.”

Gaylie, Glasgow

29th September 2010

“Within 5 minutes of talking to Paul he had found me a better home contents policy at a third of what I had been paying. I also had been on an interest only mortgage and did not think I would be able to afford a repayment mortgage within my budget. Subsequently I was thrilled when Paul found one that suited my circumstances and budget. I cannot recommend Paul highly enough as he has taken the worry out of maintaining my home.”

Morgan, Glasgow

13th August 2010

“After being told by most other mortgage brokers that there was practically no chance I was able to get a guarantor or student mortgage, Paul assured me it was actually possible. I knew mortgages were hard to get, but being both a student, and needing a non parent as a guarantor, the task was long, and complicated. Needless to say, The Independent Mortgage Store were up to the task and I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a mortgage. They are cheaper than the estate agents offering up their ‘free services’, offer a wider variety of the market than the banks, and they work hard for you. Thank you very much for all the help, and I shall be in touch when I get my next house!”

Maire, Knightswood

6th April 2010

“Like many people, I prefer to ignore my finances, but I was buying a new house and I needed a new mortgage so I made an appointment with Paul to discuss my financial situation. During that first meeting with Paul several years ago, before I had even left the office, he had saved me thousands and thousands of pounds per annum on my outgoing expenses. It was life changing for me!! I have made several visits to Paul since then to adapt my financial circumstances to my changing life. I have recommended Paul to colleagues and to family who have all benefited greatly from his expertise. He recently invited me for a financial review and he managed to save me even more money on a new mortgage. I appreciate Paul’s professional, non-judgmental, friendly manner. However, I am most grateful for his personal integrity and honest advice. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend the services provided by Paul McGowan at Independent Mortgage Store.”

Jane, Glasgow

30th March 2010

“I know that I have a really difficult mortgage to place, however, thanks to Paul & Laura’s hard work it went through without a hitch. You handled it brilliantly! Many thanks for all the sterling work”

Emma & Jane, Glasgow

22nd December 2009

“Thank you very much for all your help with my recent house purchase. As a first time buyer I really needed all the advice you could give and you made the process far less painful than I imagined it would be!”

Caroline, Glasgow

14th September 2009

“I am delighted with the excellent service I received from the Independent Mortgage Store. The advice given was thorough, expert and professional. The mortgage I opted for with the advice of Paul and his staff has proven to be even better than anticipated and I have paid no mortgage payments for the last few months due to the low interest rates. Now that my 2-year tie-in is over, I find myself paying under £300 per month with unlimited overpayment’s on my capital allowed. I really could not have a better mortgage deal for my circumstances and the fact that I have it is down to the expert advice of the Independent Mortgage Store. I have been extremely impressed with the honesty and professional ethics demonstrated by Paul in my dealings with him and am extremely grateful for this. He has consistently given me the right advice even when this has meant no further business for him. Integrity like that is rare and I value it highly.”

Chris & Hester, Glasgow

11th August, 2009

“We are delighted with the overall service provided by Paul and his staff at the Independent Mortgage Store, who went the extra mile for us and clearly helped in smoothing the whole stressful process of financing and managing our house move. Specifically, when reviewing the mortgage arrangements on our old property, Paul spotted that we had been sold an inappropriate policy, leading us to pay more than we needed to have done over the first few years of the policy. He advised us to approach the company who had subsumed the original mortgage lender, suggesting the points to raise, which we did. The company then conducted an inquiry on our behalf, concluding that we indeed had a case. More importantly, they agreed to pay us over £3,500 in compensation, which was a huge unexpected bonus, entirely thanks to Paul’s intervention.”

Fred & Sally, Lancaster

1st August 2008

“Over many years the Independent Mortgage Store in Glasgow has consistently managed to find us suitable mortgages. Often these were at times when we believed it would be ‘too difficult’ given the state of the market or the complexity of our own property portfolio. We have always been thoroughly impressed that Paul McGowan and his team have given us a very personal and professional service. Paul, seemingly, can be quite relentless in getting the best deal for his clients. He also keeps them informed at every step of the process. We have complete confidence in the Independent Mortgage Store’s dealings on our behalf for mortgages and insurance. Although we no longer live near Glasgow, we still find their service as efficient and personal as ever. We have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in the country who wants to get the very best mortgage or insurance advice.”

Rikki & Ina, Glasgow

1st February 2008

“Ina and I would like to thank you for all the financial help and advice you have given us over many years. We are pleased to let you know that we are now the sole owners of our ouse and what a great feeling it is. We however couldn’t have done it without your excellent advice and assistance. No more mortgage and no more working…. roll on the fishing season!”

Alan & Niki, Bearsden

20th February 2008

“Yet again an excellent service which has saved us a considerable amount of money. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and his colleagues to anyone looking for a new mortgage . It makes a huge difference to speak with someone who explains everything clearly and that we have full confidence has obtained us the best deal available every time.”

Ailsa & Nigel, Glasgow

15th November 2008

“Wanted you all to know that we are in the house eventually and couldn’t have done it without all your help. Many thanks again for sorting everything out and we will definitely be referring all our friends and family to you.”

Contact Us

Our Address

93 Byres Rd, Glasgow, G11 5HW

Our Phone Number

0141 337 3393